Originally posted on The Blissful Adventurer:

Peaceful thoughts as the lights have faded

First of all I must give thanks once again to my amazing followers and WP friends for your support long before the de-facto lottery win last week. Without you I would never have been in a position to have been chosen to be Freshly Pressed.

I also want to welcome again all new followers to The Blissful Adventurer and thank you for your curiosity and interest in this work that I call a career. I hope you will stay with our journey here as we are going to exciting places and sharing the inner workings of Sicily, Bandol in France, Cambodia, Thailand, and more of the wondrous state of Colorado in the coming calendar year. In addition to real life experiences I will always be penning some edgy fiction from each of our destinations including the series on Piedmont, Italy which continues tomorrow.

View original 519 more words

Leave a Reply

